For the love of words

Typewriter in monochromeI have always loved words, language, writing.

I started reading young, and devoured books of all types.

My mother could never get me some from second hand sales or the library fast enough!

Writing didn’t take much longer, emulating my favourite authors.

The love of learning was well entrenched when I discovered language learning.

I’m a freelance writer and language coach, and that’s why I started LearnedWords.

If you are interested in languages, learning, teaching or writing, I’d love to connect with you at LearnedWords!

About LearnedWords
Freelance writer and language coach. Eternally curious, eternally learning. Managing multiple chronic pain illnesses.

Leave a Reply

